Parc national de Port-Cros et Porquerolles
-A +A
Share

Bird watching in old salt marshes

lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers
  • lpo observation des oiseaux visites salin des pesquiers

Ouverture

Saturday 7 December 2019 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 19 December 2019 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 9 January 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 20 February 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 25 February 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 27 March 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 15 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 17 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 22 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 29 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 6 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 20 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 4 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 13 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 24 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

From 01/07 to 31/07/2020
Schedules of guided tour on Tuesday between 7.45 am and 9.45 am. On Wednesday between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm. except on bank holidays.

From 04/08 to 25/08/2020
Schedules of guided tour on Tuesday between 7.45 am and 9.45 am. On Wednesday between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm. except on bank holidays.

Thursday 27 August 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 3 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 9 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 17 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 7 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 10 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 22 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 29 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 12 November 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 18 November 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 28 November 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

From 09/12 to 16/12/2020, every Wednesday between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather. Postponed in case of bad weather.

From 07/12 to 19/12/2019
Adult: 5 €.

From 01/01 to 31/12/2020
Adult: 5 €.

Route de Giens
La Capte
83400
Hyères

Entrée portail rouge.