Parc national de Port-Cros et Porquerolles
-A +A
Share

Bird watching in old salt marshes (Salins)

Pink flamingos, herons, shelducks, avocets... Your expert guide
will share with you the secrets of the fauna and flora living on one
of the most remarkable natural sites of the Var coastline.

Pink flamingos, herons, shelducks, avocets... Your expert guide
will share with you the secrets of the fauna and flora living on one
of the most remarkable natural sites of the Var coastline.

Ouverture

Saturday 18 January 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 30 January 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

From 12/02 to 26/02/2020, every Wednesday between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 8 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 16 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 21 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 30 April 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 7 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 13 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 27 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 10 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 17 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 25 June 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 9 July 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 16 July 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 23 July 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 30 July 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 6 August 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 13 August 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 20 August 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Friday 28 August 2020 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 2 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 16 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 23 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Saturday 26 September 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Thursday 1st of October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 14 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 21 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 4 November 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Saturday 14 November 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Wednesday 2 December 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Saturday 12 December 2020 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.

Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather. Postponed in case of bad weather.

From 12/01 to 11/12/2019
Adult: 5 €.

From 18/01 to 12/12/2020
Adult: 5 €.

Rue Saint Nicolas
Les Salins
83400
Hyères

Suivre les panneaux "espace Nature des Salins d'Hyères - Levée Saint Nicolas"